Registration



SUBMIT
Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

To Register fill out the form to the left.  Once the form is complete, go to the bottom of the page and complete the registration process by selecting Acting 1.   Once your registration is complete you will receive a confirmation. 

   

    At this time, registration is available for Level 1

 and private lessons.

 

LEVEL 1

 Fundamentals of Acting

4 Weeks

Choose  time below


* Being believable

* Improvisation

* Understanding the Story

* Understanding the Character

Students will be assigned scenes from movie or television scripts. Scenes will be recorded, and critiqued the following week.


                           Sundays               

.                   March 3 - March 24, 2019


                         Choose Time

(please note your time zone and select your preferred time)

EXAMPLE:  10:00 am to 12:00 pm CST


10:00 am to 12:00 pm CST

8:am to 10:00 am PST

11:00 am to 1:00 pm EST

4:00 pm to 6:00 pm UK

             or

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm CST

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm  PST

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST

12:00 am to 2:00 am UK


If you are interested in private lessons, please call to set an appointment for a free consultation. 






Dream Out Loud! 

And bring your dreams to reality!

Call us @ (888)498-3520


Close
Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty